Learn More About the Brand New Progressive Philosophy and Pedagogy, MEd Curriculum Studies from the University of Hawai’i at Mānoa, at an Online Informational Session

November 10, 2020

Zoom, link to be provided by email

Come Learn More About the University of Hawai’i at Mānoa’s Brand New Progressive Philosophy and Pedagogy, MEd Curriculum Studies at an Online Informational Session

Date: November 10, 2020

Times: 12pm Hawaii Standard Time (4pm Central / 5pm Eastern) and 4pm Hawaii Standard Time (6pm Pacific)

Visit the Hanahau’oli School Professional Development Center for more information about the degree program, to RSVP for an Info Session, and to apply: https://www.hanahauoli.org/pdc/med